Friday, April 22, 2016

Crew Now Called!

Here it is...the band's all together as of Monday, 4/25!

All crew members are due to be a part of rehearsal and performance from that day through strike.  Please notify me via email if that won't be possible about arrangements and further commitment to the show.  This pertains to the following crew members:

Addison Houck, Kai Clayton, Zoe O'Loughlin, Sophia Burton, Amy Rodgers, Amy Sloan, Elijah Moon, Grace Kemling, Hannah Engstrom, Kendall Berry, Jade Faulstich, Lindsey Schulhof, Mattie Richardson, Gwyneth Bushman, Shelby Rosenfeld

Call is 330pm-600pm...



No comments:

Post a Comment